The St. Martin Parish Government has the following offices and departments.

Our Staff

Office of Parish President

Chester R. Cedars, Parish President

Lesley Thibodeaux, Executive Secretary

Calder Hebert, Director of Administration

Kasey Courville, Director of Public Works

Sean Hundley, Director of Finance

Office of Administration

Glenda Borel, Receptionist

Kimberly Duplechain, Personnel Officer

Cheryl Allemand, General Clerk

Office of Finance

Sheila Delahoussaye, Senior Accountant

Falon Frederick, Accountant II

Gary Thibodeaux, Purchasing Agent/ IT Equipment Technician 

Purchasing Fax: 337-394-5224

P.O. Box 9
St. Martinville, LA 70582

Office: 337-394-2200
Fax: 337-394-2203
Breaux Bridge Line: 337-332-3536