ST. MARTIN PARISH COUNCIL

The Parish Council is the legislative body of parish government, presently comprised of nine council members who represent the nine political districts in St. Martin Parish. The functions of the Council are to provide parish leadership, adopt resolutions and ordinances that represent the best interests of its citizenry, and create an economic climate conducive for business growth and development. The parish operating budget must meet the approval of the Parish Council.

 

Carroll Delahoussaye

District 1

Carroll Delahoussaye
Email: cdelahoussaye@stmartinparish.net 

District Map

Lisa Nelson

District 2

Lisa Nelson
Chairwoman
Email: lnelson@stmartinparish.net

District Map

Jason Willis

District 3

Jason Willis
Temporary Presiding Officer
Email: jwillis@stmartinparish.net

District Map

 NeilThibodeaux Mobile

District 4

Neil Thibodeaux
Email: nthibodeaux@stmartinparish.net

District Map

Clay Courville

District 5

Clay Courville
Email: ccourville@stmartinparish.net

District Map

Jill Hebert

District 6

Jill Hebert
Email: jhebert@stmartinparish.net

District Map

Craig Gregory

District 7

Craig Gregory
Vice Chairman
Email: cgregory@stmartinparish.net

District Map

 MickeyRobin Mobile

District 8

Meko Robin
Email: mrobin@stmartinparish.net

District Map

DEAN DORE

District 9

Dean Dore'
Email: ddore@stmartinparish.net

District Map

 LaciLaperouse Mobile Laci Laperouse
Clerk of the Council
Email: llaperouse@stmartinparish.net
CHESTER CEDARS Chester Cedars
Legal Advisor