ST. MARTIN PARISH COUNCIL

The Parish Council is the legislative body of parish government, presently comprised of nine council members who represent the nine political districts in St. Martin Parish. The functions of the Council are to provide parish leadership, adopt resolutions and ordinances that represent the best interests of its citizenry, and create an economic climate conducive for business growth and development. The parish operating budget must meet the approval of the Parish Council.

 

 Byron Fuselier

District 1

Byron Fuselier
Email: bfuselier@stmartinparish.net

District Map

Lisa Nelson

District 2

Lisa Nelson
Email: lnelson@stmartinparish.net          
Cell Number: 337-339-1803

District Map

Jason Willis

District 3

Jason Willis
Chairman
Email: jwillis@stmartinparish.net

District Map

 Neil Thibodeaux

District 4

Neil Thibodeaux
Email: nthibodeaux@stmartinparish.net

District Map

 Chris Tauzin

District 5

Chris Tauzin
Email: ctauzin@stmartinparish.net

District Map

Jill Hebert

District 6

Jill Hebert
Email: jhebert@stmartinparish.net

District Map

 Albert Menard

District 7

Albert "Da Da" Menard
Email: amenard@stmartinparish.net

District Map

 Dean LeBlanc

District 8

Dean LeBlanc
Vice-Chairman
Email: dleblanc@stmartinparish.net

District Map

 Daniel Richard

District 9

Daniel Richard, Jr. 
Temporary Presiding Officer
Email: drichard@stmartinparish.net

District Map

 Laci Laperouse Laci Laperouse
Clerk of the Council
Email: llaperouse@stmartinparish.net
Andy Shealy
Legal Advisor